Kontakt

Nehmen Sie Kontakt zu uns auf

Das Recruiting-Team freut sich auf Ihren Anruf!

Stefanie Bergholz
Abteilungsleiterin Personalwesen

Tel.: +49 4273 89-8060
Fax: +49 4273 89-8460
s.bergholz@dieseltechnic.com

Linda Witte
Senior-Personalreferentin
Bewerberkorrespondenz

Tel.: +49 4273 89-7217
Fax: +49 4273 89-7617
l.witte@dieseltechnic.com

Anne Schubert
Personalreferentin
Bewerberkorrespondenz

Tel.: +49 4273 89-7212
Fax: +49 4273 89-7612
a.schubert@dieseltechnic.com

Katrin Dryhaus
Personalreferentin
Ausbildungsleitung

Tel.: +49 4273 89-8067
Fax: +49 4273 89-8467
k.dryhaus@dieseltechnic.com

Mareike Lange
Junior-Personalreferentin
Bewerberkorrespondenz

Tel.: +49 4273 89-8182
Fax: +49 4273 89-8582
m.lange@dieseltechnic.com

Melissa Stern
Auszubildende 
Bewerberkorrespondenz

Tel.: +49 4273 89-8139
Fax: +49 4273 89-8539
m.stern@dieseltechnic.com